Umbrella Salon After Lunch

Umbrella Salon

Umbrella Salon

Umbrella Salon flat out blow dry

Umbrella Salon flat out blow dry

When I find a salon and hair stylist that works for me I tend to stick to that same salon. My hair is long, curly and frizzy … I mean friiizzzy. I can make my hair look like a lion’s mane if I comb it out. I’ve tried a few places in San Jose and they just don’t get my kind of hair – until now. Okay, hair tangles aside.

Here’s a bit about the salon I found that so far has worked wonders for my lion mane – Umbrella Salon in Downtown San Jose. It’s hip, fresh, and ultra modern. The stylists know how to tame my locks and give it a sleek finished look. I don’t mind the head and neck massage that comes with the hair wash either. And hey, they also know how to throw happening client parties and events.

Making an appointment is simple. I prefer to call direct but Umbrella Salon now has online appointment service.

They validate your parking for up to 2 hours but make sure you park in the right garage.

Umbrella Salon Party

Umbrella Salon Party

Umbrella Salon Model

Umbrella Salon Model

umbrellasalon.com

2 N. Market Street, Suite 100, San Jose, CA 95113
(408) 293-4242
Tue – Fri: 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
